Jata UTM Logo

Official Web Portal of
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Tagline

Undergraduate Programme

What are Undergraduate Programmes offered at Faculty of Electrical Engineering?

There are three types of Undergraduate Programmes offered at Faculty of Electrical Engineering:

All programs require four (4) years of study and a minimum acquired credits of 136 to 138, depending on the particular programme. All the undergraduate programmes offered at the Faculty of Electrical Engineering are accredited and recognized by the Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM). Graduates from the Bachelor of Engineering programmes may apply to register with the Board of Engineers Malaysia, as graduate engineer in the engineering fields.

2022 Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia